The AVEO Oncology management team comprises executives with years of oncology and pharmaceutical industry experience and expertise, and a proven track record for success in bringing important new therapies to patients.

Michael P. Bailey headshot

Michael P. Bailey

President and CEO

Lisa Bruneau

Vice President, Financial Accounting and Reporting

Matthew Coulter

Vice President, Information Technology

David Crist

Vice President of Sales

Sinai Davis, M.D.

Vice President, Global Head of Pharmacovigilance

Catherine DeRose

Vice President of Human Resources
Emile Farhan, Ph.D. headshot

Emile Farhan, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President of Technical Operations and Quality Assurance
Mike Ferraresso headshot

Mike Ferraresso

Chief Commercial Officer

Julie Harrison, ASQ, CQA

Vice President, GXP Quality Assurance

Danielle Holland

Senior Corporate Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Vijay Kasturi, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Valerie Legagneur

Vice President, Clinical Operations

Erick Lucera

Chief Financial Officer
Michael N. Needle, M.D. headshot

Michael N. Needle, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer
Jason Noto

Jason Noto

Vice President, Market Access

Kevin Peacock

Vice President, Marketing

Michael Smith

Compliance and Regulatory Counsel

Anisha Wharton

Head of Regulatory Affairs